Get Your Tickets Now!

Get Your Tickets Now!

There will 7 local breweries on-site, so we will be sippin’ and samplin’ up to 28 different types of beer on this epic night!! Snacks will be provided!.

Clean Up Your Space!

Clean Up Your Space!

Our annual Community Clean is back on May 5th. For a list of accepted items click the picture.

Click To Sign-Up!

Click To Sign-Up!

We are looking for volunteers for Community Clean on May 5th from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm

Keep Your Business On Top-Of-Mind!

Keep Your Business On Top-Of-Mind!

Break through the clutter of traditional advertising! And give back to the community! Learn how you can sponsor an event today!

Spring Class Registration

Spring Class Registration

Spring registration is still open! Register online today!

Outdoor Sportball Soccer/T-ball

Outdoor Sportball Soccer/T-ball

Registration for outdoor sportball opens Monday, March 5th!

What's New in McKenzie Towne?


Annual Street Sweeping Program Kickoff

Published: Thursday, April 19, 2018 Read More...

Splash Park Bylaws: No Dogs Allowed

Published: Monday, April 16, 2018 Read More...

2018 MTC Events

Published: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Read More...

Community Planning Exchange

Published: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Read More...

Volunteer At Community Clean

Published: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Read More...

Humboldt Community Forum

Published: Monday, April 9, 2018 Read More...

Street Sweeping Postponed

Published: Monday, April 9, 2018 Read More...

MTC Promotions

Published: Sunday, April 8, 2018 Read More...

Stormwater System Upgrade

Published: Thursday, April 5, 2018 Read More...

Snow and Ice Control McKenzie Towne

Published: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Read More...

Skating Rinks Are Closed For The Season

Published: Monday, March 19, 2018 Read More...

MTC Removal Of Snow and Icy Pathways

Published: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Read More...

Prestwick Pond Damage

Published: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Read More...

MTC Gates Will Be Open At 9am

Published: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Read More...